Il contenuto di questa pagina richiede una nuova versione di Adobe Flash Player.

Scarica Adobe Flash Player

 

Welcome

Request your password Forgot your password?

contact us

Amitour Left company profile weather

ami

MANAGEMENT
Tel. 06.44704484 Fax 06.44704476 e-mail: giancarloiacuitto@amitour.it
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Giancarlo Iacuitto General Manager giancarlo@amitour.it
     
OPERATION AND SALES MANAGER
Tel. 06.44704484 Fax 06.44704476 e-mail: sales@amitour.it
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Alexandre Campenni Operation and Sales Manager alessandro@amitour.it
Fabio Giove Operation and Sales Manager fabio@amitour.it
     
ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT
Tel. 06.44704484 Fax 06.44704476 e-mail:amministrazione@amitour.it
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Giorgio Pio Italia Account Manager giorgiopio@amitour.it
Mariella Lucci Assistant Manager mariella@amitour.it
Manuela Rocchi Account Department manuela@amitour.it
Carla Grazioli Account Department carla@amitour.it
Valentina Claudi Account Department valentina.c@amitour.it
     
GROUP DEPARTMENT
Tel. 06.44704484 Fax 06.44704476 e-mail: groups@amitour.it
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Michaela Colantoni Group Supervisor michela@amitour.it
Serena Bosco Group Deparment serena@amitour.it
Veronique Capalbo Group Deparment veronique@amitour.it
Emanuela Barletta Group Deparment emanuela@amitour.it
Eleonora Galgano Group Deparment eleonora@amitour.it
Erica Chiesa Group Deparment erica@amitour.it
Dalila Di Paolo Group Deparment dalila@amitour.it
Irene Lamberti Group Deparment irene@amitour.it
Chiara Pecorelli Group Deparment chiara@amitour.it
Oana Camelia Odorheian Group Deparment oana@amitour.it
     
FIT & WEB DEPARTMENT
Tel. 06.44704484 Fax 06.44704476 e-mail: booking@amitour.it
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Viviana Biaggi Web & Fit Manager viviana@amitour.it
Valentina Biaggi Fit Deparment valentina@amitour.it
Barbara Ballanti Fit Deparment barbara@amitour.it
Francesca Lo Iacono Fit Deparment francesca@amitour.it
Maurizio Terrinoni Fit Deparment maurizio@amitour.it
Chiara Baroncini Fit Deparment chiara.b@amitour.it
     
SERVICES DEPARTMENT
Tel. 06.44704484 Fax 06.44341384 e-mail: booking@amitour.it
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Evelin Ramirez Traffic department evelin@itinerariweb.com
Sara Licciardello Traffic deparment sara@itinerariweb.com
Mauro Iacopini Traffic deparment mauro@itinerariweb.com
Francesca Schiavo Traffic deparment francesca.s@itinerariweb.com
Giulia Vannucci Traffic deparment giulia@itinerariweb.com
     
MEET & GREET DESK ROME FIUMICINO AIRPORT
Tel. 06.659526084 e-mail: aptfco@amitour.it
NAME POSITION MOBILE
Ylenia Barbati Tour leader assistant 334.8109397
Chelo Gonzalez Tour leader assistant 334.8109393
Marta Sesselego Tour leader assistant 338.5232099
Sandra Ramirez Tour leader assistant 334.8109395

 

   
 

 

Amitour Tour Leader Access
bottom menu Contact us Terms home Privacy