Il contenuto di questa pagina richiede una nuova versione di Adobe Flash Player.

Scarica Adobe Flash Player

 

Welcome

Request your password Forgot your password?

contact us

Amitour Maps

Amitour Meteo

Amitour Via Francigena    Amitour Cammino San Francesco

        Member of:

Amitour Cotav Amitour Fiavet

Amitour Etoa Amitour Club Italia

Company Profile

ami

MANAGEMENT
Tel. 06.44704484 Fax 06.44704476 e-mail: giancarloiacuitto@amitour.it
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Giancarlo Iacuitto General Manager giancarlo@amitour.it
     
OPERATION AND SALES MANAGER
Tel. 06.44704484 Fax 06.44704476 e-mail: sales@amitour.it
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Alexandre Campenni Operation and Sales Manager alessandro@amitour.it
     
ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT
Tel. 06.44704484 Fax 06.44704476 e-mail:amministrazione@amitour.it
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Giorgio Pio Italia Account Manager giorgiopio@amitour.it
Mariella Lucci Assistant Manager mariella@amitour.it
Manuela Rocchi Account Department manuela@amitour.it
Carla Grazioli Account Department carla@amitour.it
Fabrizio Nolano Account Department fabrizio@amitour.it
     
GROUP DEPARTMENT
Tel. 06.44704484 Fax 06.44704476 e-mail: groups@amitour.it
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Michaela Colantoni Group Supervisor michela@amitour.it
Eleonora Galgano Group Department eleonora@amitour.it
Irene Lamberti Group Department irene@amitour.it
Veronique Capalbo Group Department veronique@amitour.it
Emanuela Barletta Group Department emanuela@amitour.it
Flaminia Gaetani Group Department flaminia@amitour.it
Giulia Vannucci Group Department giulia@amitour.it
Chiara Ragosta Group Department chiara@amitour.it
Francesco Era Group Department francesco@amitour.it
Federica Puleo Group Department federica@amitour.it
Roberto Corinaldesi Group Department roberto@amitour.it
Sabrina Franchi Group Department sabrina@amitour.it
Anne Sophie Hemmert Group Department sophie@amitour.it
Mathilde Pireyre Group Department mathilde@amitour.it
     
FIT & WEB DEPARTMENT
Tel. 06.44704484 Fax 06.44704476 e-mail: booking@amitour.it
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Viviana Biaggi Web & Fit Manager viviana@amitour.it
Valentina Biaggi Fit Supervisor valentina@amitour.it
Barbara Ballanti Fit Department barbara@amitour.it
Francesca Lo Iacono Fit Department francesca@amitour.it
Angelica Ruiz Fit Department angelica@amitour.it
Maurizio Terrinoni Web & Fit Department maurizio@amitour.it
     
SERVICES DEPARTMENT
Tel. 06.44704484 Fax 06.44341384 e-mail: booking@amitour.it
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Evelin Ramirez Traffic Supervisor evelin@itinerariweb.com
Mauro Iacopini Traffic Department mauro@itinerariweb.com
Francesca Schiavo Traffic Department francesca.s@itinerariweb.com
Guillermo Diaz Traffic Department guillermo@itinerariweb.com
     
MEET & GREET DESK ROME FIUMICINO AIRPORT
Tel. 06.659526084 e-mail: aptfco@amitour.it
NAME POSITION MOBILE
Ylenia Barbati Tour Leader Assistant 334.8109397
Chelo Gonzalez Tour Leader Assistant 334.8109393
Sandra Ramirez Tour Leader Assistant 334.8109395
Yuri Ciacci Tour Leader Assistant 334.8109398
Viviana Ponce Tour Leader Assistant 331.6490139

 

   
 

 

Amitour Tour Leader Access
bottom menu Contact us Terms home Privacy

Contatori visite gratuiti